Breeders

You'll find more information on kittens, youngsters or adult cats that are looking for a new home as well as all planned litters by navigating to the menu item "Kittens" or  "Give me a home" or, of course, by visiting the websites of our breeders.






 

breeders with this symbol participate in the health program of the working group German Longhair.


Our breeders sorted by ZIP-Code:

 

 






                                                              

Cattery clubPLZaddressecontactlitters
von DelandraKVL

34346
Andrea Pfaff
Lug ins Land 35
Hann. Münden

dlh@delandra.de
+49 (0)5541/660291
2 litters planned 2021
vom GutmeerKVL

40667
Steffi Reuter
Feldstr.26
Meerbusch
praxis@ste-re.de
+49 (0)2132/ 6295
1 litter born on 03.12.2020
vom VolksparkKFND

46537
Anja Würzler
Augustaplatz 44
Dinslaken
jathom@arcor.de
+49 (0)2064/35319
2 litters planned (2021)
von GermangoraDE

58285
Claudia Westmeier-Heinrich
Bockstraße 18
Gevelsberg

Germangora@aol.com
+49 (0)2332/83398

2 litters planned (2021)


of German Diamonds

 
TC

60386
Beate Blockus

Frankfurt am Main
Beate.Blockus@web.de
+49 (0)172/9365464
2 litters planned (2021)

vom Blümelsbachtal

 
KVL

66954
Doris Schneble
Hochwaldstr. 12
Pirmasens
doschneble@arcor.de
+49 (0)6331 98095
1 litter planned (2021)

von Norin

FES Corinna Fleischmanncocoshari@yahoo.de
+49(0)911/3681681
no litters planned

vom Flöher Häuschen

KFND

98593
Andrea Ledermann
Schmalkalder Straße 13
Floh-Seligenthal
aledermann57@gmail.com
+49 (0)36837/579912
1 litter born on 31.10.20
von Sinthari
 
FES

99444
Dr. Silke Sandberg
In der Siedlung 38
Niedersynderstedt
sinthari@gmx.de
+49 (0)36454/12733

2 litters planned (2021)

 

 

Autor: IG DLH